Key Information
Paper Submission

Submit by email


Teacher Deng

QQ: 1481936082

Teacher Qu

QQ: 2026821258

Teacher Peng

QQ: 1317764162

Important Dates

Round 1

Submission Deadline: 

June 18, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

June 24, 2019

Round 2

Submission Deadline: 

August 19, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

August 25, 2019

Round 3

Submission Deadline: 

October 18, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

October 24, 2019

Conference Date

October 26-27, 2019

President of the Assembly
Professor Addison, University of Michigan
Professor F. He, Zhongshan University

Expert members
Professor Lynn, University of California, Berkeley
Professor S.F.Wu, Shandong University of Science and Technology
Professor J.W.Li, Nanchang Institute of Technology
Professor James of the Polytechnic University of Madrid
Professor Baron of Cornell University
Professor K.W. Chen of Xidian University
Professor T.Wang from Nankai University
Professor Dempsey, Aalborg University
Professor Y.P.Hao, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Professor Y.F.Dou of Hangzhou University of Electronic Science and Technology
Professor L.N.Yu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Professor Elliot, University of Groningen
Professor Felix of the Technical University of Denmark
Professor John.Wu, University of Technology and Design, Singapore
Professor Gavin of the Technical University of Catalonia
Professor B. Liu from Southwest University of Political Science and Law
Professor S.L.Mao of Nanning College
Professor Y.F.Chen, Hunan University of Technology
Professor J. Fang of Nanjing University
Professor M.M.Zhang, Liaoning University of Engineering and Technology
Professor R.Y. Han from Hebei University of Technology
Professor Griffith, University of Michigan
Professor L.Z.Lin, Tianjin Normal University
Copyright(C) BDCAI 2019. All Rights Reserved